Thursday, October 23, 2014

The Unblinking Ear Podcast 10/23/14

So after the blockbuster announcement on our prior podcast that Unblinking Ear Records will be a thing very soon, the public has been clamoring for additional info on our debut release Serious Rockers: An Unblinking Ear Mixtape like it was leaked nude celebrity nude photos. As such I am pleased to reveal the lineup for said compilation below:

Big Quiet
Brian Kelly (of So Cow)
Expert Alterations
Golden Pelicans
Heavy Times
The Hussy
Invisible Days
Lame Drivers
Life Stinks
My Teenage Stride
Nic Lawless
No Other
Mike Pace and the Child Actors
Sally Crewe
Sergio Napoletano
Shark Toys
Simple Circuit
Slang King
Snowmans of Love
Sunshine & The Rain
Sweet Benfica
Sweet Talk

I haven't officially counted but I believe most of these tunes will be exclusive to this release. As with pro wrestling, card is subject to change.

Download the latest The Unblinking Ear Podcast

1 comment:

PB said...

Bass Drum of Death Burns My Eye
Ausmuteants Tunnel Vision
King Tuff Headbanger
Ex Hex Waste Your Time
Jonly Bonly Long Distance
The Cats Philadelphia Belongs To Me

Shellac All the Surveryors
Institute Familiar Stranger
Useless Eaters Walking in Circles
Deaf Wish Cool Comment
Iceage Simony

Sunshine & The Rain C'mon and Take a Ride